Dine Out for 2017!

webdo

On Tuesday, November 14, 2017, over thirty participating restaurants, island-wide, will nourish our community by donating a portion of the proceeds from your meal to Hospice Maui. With enthusiasm, we ask the residents of Maui to “Dine Out” and support this community-spirited fund and friend raising event. Hospice Maui has been serving the community of Maui for over 35 years with compassionate hospice care. Each day, the Hospice Maui staff provide expert medical care, physical comfort, emotional and spiritual support for our patients as well as support and respite for the patients’ family. Your participation in the Dine Out for Hospice Maui will help to ensure that hospice care is available to all Maui residents in need. Dine Out for Hospice Maui is a most inclusive and community-spirited fundraising event on Maui.

 

Participating Restaurant List 2017:

CENTRAL

Bistro Casanova, 33 Lono Ave., Kahului, www.bistrocasanova.com

Da Kitchen Café, 425 Koloa St. Suite 104, Kahului, www.da-kitchen.com

McDonald’s of Dairy Rd., 340 Dairy Rd., Kahului, www.mchawaii.com

McDonald’s of Kahului, 155 S. Puunene Ave., Kahului, www.mchawaii.com

The Mill House, 1670 Honoapiilani Hwy, Waikapu, www.mauitropicalplantation.com

Zing Maui, 2050 Main St., Wailuku, www.zingmaui.com

 

SOUTH

5 Palms , Mana Kai Resort, 2960 S. Kihei Rd., Kihei, www.5palmsrestaurant.com

Coconuts Fish Café Azeka, Azeka Plaza, 1279 South Kihei Rd., Kihei, www.coconutsfishcafe.com

Coconuts Fish Café Kamaole, Kamaole Plaza, 2463 S Kihei Rd., Kihei, www.coconutsfishcafe.com

Fabiani’s Wailea, Wailea Gateway Pl., Wailea, www.fabianis.com

Humuhumunukunukuapuaa Restaurant, Grand Wailea Resort, Wailea, www.grandwailea.com/experience/dine/humuhumunukunukuapuaa/

Longhi’s Wailea, Shops at Wailea, Wailea, www.longhis.com

Monkeypod Kitchen by Merriman, 10 Wailea Gateway Pl., Wailea, www.monkeypodkitchen.com

Monsoon India, Menehune Shores, 760 S. Kihei Rd., Kihei, www.monsoonindiamaui.com

Pita Paradise Wailea, 34 Wailea Gateway Pl., Wailea, www.pitaparadisehawaii.com

The Restaurant at Hotel Wailea, Hotel Wailea, 555 Kaukahi St., Wailea, www.capiche.com

Three’s Bar & Grill, 1945 S Kihei Rd, Kihei, www.threesbarandgrill.com

UPCOUNTRY & PAIA

Casanova Italian Restaurant, 1188 Makawao Ave., Makawao, www.casanovamaui.com

Colleen’s at the Cannery, Cannery Marketplace, 810 Haiku Rd., Haiku, www.colleensinhaiku.com

Flatbread Company Paia, 89 Hana Hwy., Paia, www.flatbreadcompany.com

Kula Bistro, 2705 L. Kula Rd., Kula, www.kulabistro.com

Polli’s Mexican Rest., 1202 Makawao Ave., Makawao, www.pollismexicanrestaurant.com

 

WEST

Frida’s Mexican Beach House, 1287 Front St., Lahaina, www.fridasmaui.com

Honu Seafood & Pizza, 1295 Front St., Lahaina, www.honumaui.com

KIMO’S, 845 Front Street, Suite A, Lahaina, www.kimosmaui.com

Lahaina Grill, 127 Lahainaluna Rd., Lahaina, www.lahainagrill.com

Leoda’s Kitchen & Pie Shop, 820 Olowalu Village Rd., Honoapiilani Hwy., Olowalu, www.leodasmaui.com

Longhi’s Lahaina, 888 Front St., Lahaina, www.longhis.com

Mala An Ocean Tavern, 1307 Front St., Lahaina, www.malaoceantavern.com

Maui Brewing Co., Kahana Brewpub, Kahana Gateway Mall, 4405 Honoapiilani Hwy, Kahana, www.mauibrewingco.com

Merriman’s Kapalua, One Bay Club Place, Kapalua, www.merrimanshawaii.com

Pi Artisan Pizzeria, 900 Front Street, A1, Lahaina, http://www.pi808.com

Roy’s Kaanapali, 2290 Ka’anapali Pkwy, Kaanapali, www.royshawaii.com

Teddy’s Bigger Burgers, Lahaina Gateway Center, 335 Keawe St., Lahaina, www.teddysbiggerburgers.com