screen-shot-2016-09-08-at-9-28-46-pm

On Tuesday, November 15, 2016, over thirty participating restaurants, island-wide, will nourish our community by donating a portion of the proceeds from your meal to Hospice Maui. With enthusiasm, we ask the residents of Maui to “Dine Out” and support this community-spirited fund and friend raising event. Hospice Maui has been serving the community of Maui for 35 years with compassionate hospice care. Each day, the Hospice Maui staff provide expert medical care, physical comfort, emotional and spiritual support for our patients as well as support and respite for the patients’ family. Your participation in the Dine Out for Hospice Maui will help to ensure that hospice care is available to all Maui residents in need. Dine Out for Hospice Maui is a most inclusive and community-spirited fundraising event on Maui.

Participating Restaurant List 2016:

CENTRAL

Aria’s Restaurant & Catering 2062 Vineyard St. Wailuku www.ariasmaui.com
Bistro Casanova 33 Lono Ave. Kahului www.bistrocasanova.com
Brigit & Bernard’s Garden Café  335 Hoohana St. Kahului www.brigitandbernards.net
Da Kitchen Café 425 Koloa St. Suite 104 Kahului www.da-kitchen.com
McDonald’s of Dairy Rd. 340 Dairy Rd. Kahului www.mchawaii.com
McDonald’s of Kahului 155 S. Puunene Ave. Kahului www.mchawaii.com
 The Mill House  1670 Honoapiilani Hwy Waikapu www.mauitropicalplantation.com
Zing Maui 2050 Main St. Wailuku www.zingmaui.com

 

SOUTH

5 Palms Mana Kai Resort, 2960 S. Kihei Rd. Kihei www.5palmsrestaurant.com
Coconuts Fish Café 1279 South Kihei Rd. Kihei www.coconutsfishcafe.com
Humuhumunukunukuapuaa Restaurant Grand Wailea Resort, Humu’s relocated to the former Kincha restaurant location Wailea www.grandwailea.com/experience/dine/humuhumunukunukuapuaa/
Fairmont Kealani Wailea korestaurant.com
Longhi’s Wailea Shops at Wailea Wailea www.longhis.com
Monkeypod Kitchen by Merriman 10 Wailea Gateway Pl. Wailea www.monkeypodkitchen.com
Monsoon India Menehune Shores, 760 S. Kihei Rd. Kihei www.monsoonindiamaui.com
Mulligans On The Blue 100 Kaukahi St. Wailea www.mulligansontheblue.com
Pita Paradise Wailea 34 Wailea Gateway Pl. Wailea www.pitaparadisehawaii.com
The Restaurant at Hotel Wailea Hotel Wailea, 555 Kaukahi St. Wailea www.capiche.com

 

UPCOUNTRY & PAIA

Casanova Italian Restaurant 1188 Makawao Ave. Makawao www.casanovamaui.com
Colleen’s at the Cannery Cannery Marketplace, 810 Haiku Rd. Haiku www.colleensinhaiku.com
Flatbread Company Paia 89 Hana Hwy. Paia www.flatbreadcompany.com
Kula Bistro 2705 L. Kula Rd. Kula www.kulabistro.com
Market Fresh Bistro 3620 Baldwin Ave. Makawao www.marketfreshbistro.com
Polli’s Mexican Rest. 1202 Makawao Ave. Makawao www.pollismexicanrestaurant.com

 WEST

Frida’s Mexican Beach House 1287 Front St. Lahaina www.fridasmaui.com
Honu Seafood & Pizza 1295 Front St. Lahaina www.honumaui.com
Leoda’s Kitchen & Pie Shop 820 Olowalu Village Rd. Honoapiilani Hwy. Olowalu www.leodasmaui.com
Longhi’s Lahaina 888 Front St. Lahaina www.longhis.com
Mala An Ocean Tavern 1307 Front St. Lahaina www.malaoceantavern.com
Maui Brewing Co. Kahana Brewpub Kahana Gateway Mall, 4405 Honoapiilani Hwy Kahana www.mauibrewingco.com
Merriman’s Kapalua One Bay Club Place Kapalua www.merrimanshawaii.com
Roy’s Kaanapali 2290 Ka’anapali Pkwy Kaanapali www.royshawaii.com